Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arsanious Guirguis

Arsanious Guirguis

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arsanious Guirguis
"Melissa Baker was my agent and she knocked it out of the park. She handles everything with care and diligence and was very patient with me throughout the entire process!"
Profile photo of Monica Jeanette Lima justo

Monica Jeanette Lima justo

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Jeanette Lima justo
"James y Fanny son los mejores agentes de seguros que pudimos encontrar, si estás buscando una atención personalizada, sin duda estas en el lugar correcto. Nosotros hablamos español como primer idioma y la comunicación es excelente. Resuelven todas tus dudas…"
Profile photo of Alex Sinitsky

Alex Sinitsky

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sinitsky
"Melissa Baker is absolutely great!! She goes above and beyond to help in any way she can. She always answers any question I have. Highly recommended. Thank you very much Melissa!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Teixeira

Cynthia Teixeira

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Teixeira
"Melissa and James are a great team. They are both extremely helpful, thorough and kind. Anytime I need help with some thing they’re always available to help with any issues or to explain anything that I don’t understand. They’re wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Kelly Sinton

Kelly Sinton

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Sinton
"James Alonso State Farm is awesome! Melissa Baker is amazing!! She goes above and beyond to help In anyway she can and always answers any question I have. You are very much appreciated Melissa!!"
Profile photo of Mindy Rodriguez

Mindy Rodriguez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Rodriguez
"I didn't think life insurance would so easy with my health issues. Melissa Baker went above and beyond to make sure every concern including budget was taken care. Her care and attention to detail is unmatched. Thank you Melissa for helping me make sure my family is taken care of."
Profile photo of Gustavo Larsen

Gustavo Larsen

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Larsen
"Great service , very responsive team ! Totally recommend !"
Profile photo of Daniel Diaz

Daniel Diaz

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Diaz
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Daniel Cunningham

Daniel Cunningham

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cunningham
"Melissa Baker has helped me so much on a professional and personal level, effectively helping me secure my financial goals and making my life easier!"
Profile photo of Kayla Ike

Kayla Ike

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Ike
"James Alonso State Farm is great! The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable in all the different kinds of insurance. They helped me so much with my car insurance i would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jorge Alarcon

Jorge Alarcon

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Alarcon
"The place to go to get your insurance in town. Great staff, all eager to help you out. Best price and coverage."
Profile photo of Lucia Cornejo

Lucia Cornejo

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Cornejo
"Great service from melissa and the rest of the staff at state farm."
Profile photo of salvatore ardizzone

salvatore ardizzone

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by salvatore ardizzone
"I must say it is truly a pleasure to work with James Alonso and his staff, dedicated to all our needs ,they have yet to let us down .If anybody is in the market for commercial or personal insurance, James Alonso at State Farm is your guy!! Much appreciated for all the work."
Profile photo of Cherish Marie

Cherish Marie

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherish Marie
"Wonderful Staff! Especially Melissa! Always very friendly and kind. Most importantly she is acknowledgeable. She goes above and beyond to welcome you and make you feel comfortable."
Profile photo of Anthony Fernandes

Anthony Fernandes

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Fernandes
"The entire team has been nothing but helpful to me and my family, saw recent reviews about bad service and I believe they doesn't have a clue about what he’s talking about. Melissa baker was very helpful during my time w State Farm and so was the rest of the staff. Thank you very much!!!"
Profile photo of Maximiliano Merino

Maximiliano Merino

January 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Maximiliano Merino
"Really bad experience with Melissa Baker Agent. At the first day when getting the quote she was willing to help to get us the policy. When we call back another agent helped us to get the final price and apparently when she took us back didn’t let us to communicate with the agent we got the final price (I assume to get the commission of the sell). After all this back and forth, she told us that we weren’t able to get the policy denying the possibility to find a solution. End of the story, had to call another location with an agent named Steven (great guy to be honest) and to be practical all that this lady told us not possible he made it possible. Again, really bad experience from days that another person could make it possible it 30 minutes."
Profile photo of Nicole Lorenzo

Nicole Lorenzo

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lorenzo
"I have been with State Farm going on 2 years now and only because of the help of James Alonso and his staff! They are wonderful (Especially Maria! She’s God-Sent) and always willing to help whenever I have any questions over my policies. Both my cars and life insurance are with State Farm and I wouldn’t trade them for nothing ! 100% Recommend them to anyone looking for QUALITY insurance."
Profile photo of Alexi Agramonte

Alexi Agramonte

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexi Agramonte
"Quick and reliable. Responsive to any questions I have about my home, Auto and business insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brianna Robinson

Brianna Robinson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Robinson
"James is honestly one of the best agents that I’ve dealt with. He takes his time to answer and questions you may have and he never skips any details. Usually when I’m signing up for insurance I never really understand exactly what it is I’m paying for. He made sure that I did and it’s worth every penny. Also, his staff is so friendly and kind. I would 100% recommend."
Profile photo of G&A G&A

G&A G&A

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G&A G&A
"Like a good neighbor James Alonso is there. A family business that's looks out for other families. Thank you for giving us the best rate possible!!"
Profile photo of jennifer ohalloran

jennifer ohalloran

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer ohalloran
"Excellent Customer Service. Very responsive, informed and thorough.They have provided me with exactly what I needed while making it a seamless process. Their follow up has been outstanding, as well. I am very happy I chose them for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of RBM Maintenance

RBM Maintenance

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RBM Maintenance
"Fanny and James have been writing policy’s for RBM for a year now and they have Excellent follow ups and customer service which is the primary reason we use them! 100% Refered !"
Profile photo of maria serna

maria serna

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maria serna
"This Company has done so much for me , not only did it save me money on my car insurance but, James offered and explained my Life insurance options i am happy to know that not only is my car covered but i have a life insurance policy that i understand"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"Melissa was very helpful and assisted me on getting a better car insurance rate and policy than GEICO. I’m happy to be a new member of the State Farm family. Go State Farm!"
Profile photo of danny serna

danny serna

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by danny serna
"I’ve had nothing but good experiences with this facility. Helpful and friendly customer service with quick outcomes and people that actually want to help you save money."